Catalist Sponsorship

Catalist Sponsorship​

SAC Capital is one of the leaders in the market in the Catalist Sponsorship space. Our principal scope of services as a Catalist Sponsor is to advise and guide our sponsored issuers in relation to their continuing listing obligations under the Catalist Rules. Our dynamic and experienced team of professionals work closely with the directors and management team of the sponsored issuers to provide sound and practical advice and guidance on listing compliance matters, with a view to support the growth of our sponsored issuers.

Choo Chiang Holdings Ltd

  • Continuing Sponsor August 2018

TEHO International Inc Ltd

  • Continuing Sponsor December 2013

Megachem Limited

  • Continuing Sponsor January 2011

Choo Chiang Holdings Ltd

  • Role: Continuing Sponsor
  • Client Since: August 2018

TEHO International Inc Ltd

  • Role: Continuing Sponsor
  • Client Since: December 2013

Megachem Limited

  • Role: Continuing Sponsor
  • Client Since: January 2011

Issuer Industry Issuer’s Website
Advanced Systems Automation Limited Industrial Products & Services http://www.asa.com.sg/
Advancer Global Limited Consumer Products & Services http://www.advancer.sg/
Atlantic Navigation Holdings (Singapore) Limited Marine Offshore http://www.atlanticnavigation.com/
Choo Chiang Holdings Ltd. Consumer Products & Services https://www.choochiang.com/
DISA Limited Technology Related Products & Services https://disa.sg/
Edition Ltd. Agricultural https://www.edn.sg/
Far East Group Limited Industrial Products & Services http://www.fareastgroup.com.sg/
GDS Global Limited Consumer Products & Services http://www.gdsglobal.com.sg/
Global Dragon Limited Property & Construction Services -
HealthBank Holdings Limited Consumer Products & Services -
HGH Holdings Ltd. Construction and Engineering Services https://www.hghholdings.com.sg/
Hyphens Pharma International Limited Healthcare Services https://www.hyphensgroup.com/
Jason Marine Group Limited Marine Offshore https://www.jason.com.sg/
Kim Heng Ltd. Marine Offshore http://www.kimheng.com.sg/
Kitchen Culture Holdings Ltd. Consumer Products & Services https://www.kcholdings.com.sg/
Koyo International Limited Industrial & Commercial Services / Construction & Engineering https://koyotech.com/
KTMG Limited Consumer Products & Services https://www.knit.com.my/
LifeBrandz Ltd. F&B http://www.lifebrandz.com/
Livingstone Health Holdings Limited Healthcare Services https://www.livingstonehealth.com.sg/
Mary Chia Holdings Limited Healthcare Services https://www.marychia.com/
Maxi-Cash Financial Services Corporation Ltd. Consumer Products & Services http://www.maxi-cash.com.sg/
Medi Lifestyle Limited Healthcare Services https://www.medi-lifestyle.com/
Megachem Limited Industrial Products & Services http://www.megachem.com/
MS Holdings Limited Construction and Engineering Services http://www.mohsengcranes.com/
Nippecraft Limited Consumer Products & Services http://www.nippecraft.com.sg/
Oiltek International Limited Oil Refinery and Renewable Energy https://www.oiltek.com.my/
OTS Holdings Limited F&B http://www.ots-holdings.com/
Pacific Star Development Limited Property & Construction Services http://www.pacificstar-dev.com/
Reclaims Global Limited Construction and Engineering Services https://www.reclaims-enterprise.com/
Rich Capital Holdings Limited Property & Construction Services https://www.richcapital.com.sg/
Sanli Environmental Limited Construction and Engineering Services http://www.sanli.com.sg/
SLB Development Ltd. Property https://slbdevelopment.com.sg/
Soon Lian Holdings Limited Industrial Products & Services https://slmetalsgroup.com/
TEHO International Inc Ltd. Marine Offshore http://www.teho.com.sg/
Totm Technologies Limited Technology Related Products & Services http://www.yinda.com.sg/
TSH Corporation Limited F&B https://tshcorp.com.sg/
Tung Lok Restaurants (2000) Ltd F&B http://www.tunglok.com/
UG Healthcare Corporation Limited Consumer Products & Services http://www.ughealthcarecorporation.com/